About Us

Why Choose Us?

We've got you covered.

Alpha Omega Construction Group has proudly served the Southeast for over 26 years. As the “most trusted roofing company in the Southeast,” we strive to provide homeowners, home builders and commercial businesses the quality work and workmanship they deserve. We appreciate the importance of being a reliable choice in our community, and we are a respected, Licensed, Bonded, and Fully Insured Residential and Commercial General Contracting Company, and even offer payment plans to help finance your home improvements.

Along with our superb expertise in Residential and Commercial roofing, we offer expert capabilities in SIDING as well as GUTTERS. We are a proud member of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and have been accredited by the BBB with a perfect rating of A. We know that the proper type of material is imperative to the effectiveness and lifespan of your project. We desire to help our customers to the best of our abilities because we understand that home improvement and repair is a major investment that should last many years, even a lifetime.

Since 1992, Alpha-Omega Construction Group, Inc. has been a leader in the industry. Let us work with you to determine the perfect solution for your home or business.

Who We Are

Apart from having served the Southeast as a leader in the construction industry for over 26 years, we have been honored and proud to receive a number of Awards and Acknowledgements for our successful and driven work.

Alpha Omega is proud to have received:

  • GAF President’s Club Award Winner
  • GAF Master Elite Status
  • Certified Shingle Master
  • IKP Shield Pro +
  • 2018 Inc. 5000
  • 2018 Charlotte Business Journal Middle Market Leaders
  • 2018 Charlotte Business Journal Family Business Awards Finalist
  • 2017 Angie’s List Super Service Award
  • 2017 Thumbtack Top Pro
  • 2016 Triple Excellence Award Winner
  • 2016 Contractor of the Year, Best Supply
  • Built To Honor, Pulte
  • 2015 Builder’s Choice Award, DR Horton
  • 2015 Outstanding Trade Partner, Regent Homes
  • 2015 Safest Trade, KB Homes
  • NCDOL Certificate of Safety Achievement
  • Standard Pacific Homes Recognition
  • TAMKO Pro Certified Roofing Contractor
  • The 2012 Ryan Homes Most Improved Contractor Award
  • Awards of Appreciation from Habitat For Humanity for decades of participation
  • Care Projects of Charlotte
  • And many more!!!

Our Team

Charlotte (Corporate Office)

Claudia Al Hassan

President/CEO

Mike Al Hassan

Vice President

cstafford@alpha-omegainc.com

Chris Stafford

Director of Operations

jerrym@alpha-omegainc.com

Jerry Mateo

Company Contoller

crystal.brookshire@alpha-omegainc.com

Crystal Brookshire

HR Director

jeff@alpha-omegainc.com

Jeff Glover

Department Manager - Estimating

rgoosch@alpha-omegainc.com

Ralph Goosch

Operation Analyst - Production

Michael Simpson

Accounting Manager

mterrell@alpha-omegainc.com

Mike Terrell

Operation Manager - Production

martin@alpha-omegainc.com

Martin Hislip

Department Manager - Commercial

dfesmire@alpha-omegainc.com

Danny Fesmire

Department Manager - Siding

thomas@alpha-omegainc.com

TJ Tackett

Department Manager - Metal

grady.chambers@alpha-omegainc.com

Graddy Chambers

Scheduling Manager

Raleigh

stuart.greifinger@alpha-omegainc.com

Stuart Greifinger

Division President

judyj@alpha-omegainc.com

Judy Jaskolka

HR Manager

javier@alpha-omegainc.com

Javier Ruiz - Villegas

Area Construction Manager

bryan@alpha-omegainc.com

Bryan Glover

Department Manager - Commercial

kbell@alpha-omegainc.com

Keith Bell

Sales Manager - ReRooof Department

sprather@alpha-omegainc.com

Scott Prather

Department Manager - Siding

enrique.garcia@alpha-omegainc.com

Enrique Garcia

Warehouse Manager

Coastal

clint.mansergh@alpha-omegainc.com

Clint Mansergh

Director of ReRoof Sales

keith@alpha-omegainc.com

Keith Glover

Departmental Manager - Commercial

bneil@alpha-omegainc.com

Brandon Neil

Metal/Warehouse Manager

Atlanta

brian.thomas@alpha-omegainc.com

Brian Thomas

Division Manager

Greenville/Columbia

kmccoy@alpha-omegainc.com

Kevin McCoy

Operations Manager

Nashville

mike.mueller@alpha-omegainc.com

Mike Mueller

Division Manager

Greensboro

screed@alpha-omegainc.com

Steven Creed

Operations Manager

bob.giustini@alpha-omegainc.com

Bob Giustini

Siding Department Manager

For all Marketing inquires, please email: marketing@alpha-omegainc.com