About Us

Why Choose Us?

We've got you covered.

Alpha Omega Construction Group has proudly served the Southeast for over 26 years. As the “most trusted roofing company in the Southeast,” we strive to provide homeowners, home builders and commercial businesses the quality work and workmanship they deserve. We appreciate the importance of being a reliable choice in our community, and we are a respected, Licensed, Bonded, and Fully Insured Residential and Commercial General Contracting Company, and even offer payment plans to help finance your home improvements.

Along with our superb expertise in Residential and Commercial roofing, we offer expert capabilities in SIDING as well as GUTTERS. We are a proud member of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and have been accredited by the BBB with a perfect rating of A. We know that the proper type of material is imperative to the effectiveness and lifespan of your project. We desire to help our customers to the best of our abilities because we understand that home improvement and repair is a major investment that should last many years, even a lifetime.

Since 1992, Alpha-Omega Construction Group, Inc. has been a leader in the industry. Let us work with you to determine the perfect solution for your home or business.

Who We Are

Apart from having served the Southeast as a leader in the construction industry for over 26 years, we have been honored and proud to receive a number of Awards and Acknowledgements for our successful and driven work.

Alpha Omega is proud to have received:

  • GAF President’s Club Award Winner
  • GAF Master Elite Status
  • Certified Shingle Master
  • IKP Shield Pro +
  • 2018 Inc. 5000
  • 2018 Charlotte Business Journal Middle Market Leaders
  • 2018 Charlotte Business Journal Family Business Awards Finalist
  • 2017 Angie’s List Super Service Award
  • 2017 Thumbtack Top Pro
  • 2016 Triple Excellence Award Winner
  • 2016 Contractor of the Year, Best Supply
  • Built To Honor, Pulte
  • 2015 Builder’s Choice Award, DR Horton
  • 2015 Outstanding Trade Partner, Regent Homes
  • 2015 Safest Trade, KB Homes
  • NCDOL Certificate of Safety Achievement
  • Standard Pacific Homes Recognition
  • TAMKO Pro Certified Roofing Contractor
  • The 2012 Ryan Homes Most Improved Contractor Award
  • Awards of Appreciation from Habitat For Humanity for decades of participation
  • Care Projects of Charlotte
  • And many more!!!

Our Executive Team

Claudia Al Hassan

President/CEO

Mike Al Hassan

Vice President

cstafford@alpha-omegainc.com

Chris Stafford

Chief Operations Officer

jerrym@alpha-omegainc.com

Jerry Mateo

Company Contoller

crystal.brookshire@alpha-omegainc.com

Crystal Brookshire

HR Director

Our Management Team

maranda@alpha-omegainc.com

Mike Aranda

Operations Manager
Charleston

Crystal Blackmon

Operations Manager
Mrytle Beach

donald.bullard@alpha-omegainc.com

Donald Bullard

Residential Production Manager
Raleigh

grady.chambers@alpha-omegainc.com

Grady Chambers

Scheduling Manager
Charlotte

Brad Cook

Branch Manager
Wilmington

chanda.cooper@alpha-omegainc.com

Chanda Cooper

Accounting Manager
Raleigh/Winston Salem

screed@alpha-omegainc.com

Steven Creed

Operations Manager
Winston Salem

Gabriel Day

IT Specialist

dfesmire@alpha-omegainc.com

Danny Fesmire

Department Manager
Charlotte Siding

enrique.garcia@alpha-omegainc.com

Enrique Garcia

Warehouse Manager
Raleigh

bob.giustini@alpha-omegainc.com

Bob Giustini

Siding Department Manager
Winston Salem

bryan@alpha-omegainc.com

Bryan Glover

Department Manager
Raleigh Commercial

jeff@alpha-omegainc.com

Jeff Glover

 Estimating Department Manager
Corporate

keith@alpha-omegainc.com

Keith Glover

Department Manager
Coastal Commercial

rgoosch@alpha-omegainc.com

Ralph Goosch

Operation Analyst
Charlotte Production

stuart.greifinger@alpha-omegainc.com

Stuart Greifinger

Division President
Raleigh

salim.hewaij@alpha-omegainc.com

Sal Hewaij

Sales Manager
Charlotte ReRoof

martin@alpha-omegainc.com

Martin Hislip

Department Manager
Charlotte Commercial

Dean Holtby

Sales Manager
Charleston ReRoof

Wendy Isgett

HR Manager
Coastal

judyj@alpha-omegainc.com

Judy Jaskolka

HR Manager
Raleigh/Winston Salem

clint.mansergh@alpha-omegainc.com

Clint Mansergh

Director
ReRoof Sales

kmccoy@alpha-omegainc.com

Kevin McCoy

Operations Manager
Greenville/Columbia

mike.mueller@alpha-omegainc.com

Mike Mueller

Division Manager
Nashville

jason.nagy@alpha-omegainc.com

Jason Nagy

Custom Homes Department Manager
Charlotte

bneil@alpha-omegainc.com

Brandon Neil

Metal/Warehouse Manager
Charleston

jesse.powell@alpha-omegainc.com

Jesse Powell

Safety Director
Corporate

sprather@alpha-omegainc.com

Scott Prather

Department Manager
Raleigh Siding

javier@alpha-omegainc.com

Javier Ruiz – Villegas

Division Manager
Atlanta

jaime@alpha-omegainc.com

Jaime Sanchez

Area Construction Manager
Raleigh

robert.szarpa@alpha-omegainc.com

Rob Szarpa

Sales Manager
Raleigh/Winston Salem ReRoof

Michael Simpson

Accounting Manager
Corporate

TJ Tackett

Department Manager
Charlotte Metal

Betsy Tharrett

Corporate Trainer

James Tharrett

Director of Marketing

Mike Terrell

Operation Manager
Charlotte Production

For all Marketing inquires, please email: marketing@alpha-omegainc.com